Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Grand Hotel Toplice description

This beautifully appointed, traditional hotel completely renovated is located on the shores of the picturesque Lake Bled and a 2 minutes’ walk from the resort centre. From its stylish lounge picture windows, spectacular views of the island, the medieval cliff top castle and the Julian Alps can be enjoyed. The Grand Toplice offers a traditional and pleasant ambience and will delight its guests with its unique style, refined comfort, high standards of service and superb cuisine. For the fairy tale views and unsurpassed lakeside setting the Grand Toplice is hard to beat.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: families can use facilities at hotel savica, 5mins away


Facilities - Grand Hotel Toplice features

  • Lakeside lido (open from mid June to mid Sept)
  • Free deckchairs and umbrellas on the private lido
  • Rowing boats
  • Indoor thermal pool, sauna and beauty salon (extra charge)
  • Lounge with picture windows overlooking the lake
  • Bar
  • Restaurant and lifts

Facilities: • Bike hire • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:lido area on lake for guests


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 87. Austrian twin rooms have bath and shower, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar, balcony and air-conditioning. Lake views and single rooms are at a supplement. Rooms without lake views are on the road side and may be subject to some traffic noise, mainly at daytime.

  • No of rooms: 87
  • Annexes information: panorama restaurant where free tea/coffee is served.


Meals - food and drink in Grand Hotel Toplice

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of menu

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07:00-10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €27

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €50 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: from approx 5 mains

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Grand Hotel Toplice's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Hotel Toplice dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£489£469
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£489£469
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£489£469
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£489£469
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£489£469
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£489£469
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£489£469
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£489£469
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£489£469
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£489£469
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£489£469
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£529£509
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£529£509
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£529£509
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£529£509
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£529£509
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£489£469
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£489£469
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£489£469
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£489£469
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£489£469
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£489£469
This accommodation only holiday to Grand Hotel Toplice in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 28th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Hotel Toplice also Enquired about

Hotel Ribno Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £329pp
Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £339pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £369pp
Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £379pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £389pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £409pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000006508

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list