Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia

Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia

· on the main lake road · close to lake front · 2 minutes walk to the ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia description

The Grand Hotel Cadenabbia has been completely refurbished by the new management whilst still retaining much of its original charm. The historic building dates back to the early 19th century and is located in an enchanting area close to the Villa Carlotta gardens and just over the main road from the lakeside.


Facilities - Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia features

· bar with sun terrace · panoramic restaurant on top floor with spectacular views of the lake · air conditioning in public areas · outdoor pool with sun terrace surrounded by gardens · live music 3 times a week · 3 lifts · 192 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin or double room with private bath or shower and WC. Triple and quad rooms also available. Twin or double rooms with lake view, balcony or terrace and lake view and single rooms with or without lake view are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, air conditioning, hairdryer, minibar and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of menu, starter, salad and dessert buffets

We update Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£468
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£480
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£506
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£619
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£554
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£606
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£602
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£605
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£590
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£586
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia in Cadenabbia, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Cadenabbia, Cadenabbia also Enquired about

Cadenabbia Grand ... Cadenabbia Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £518pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002922567

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list