Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Golf Hotel René Capt

· 7 minutes walk to Montreux town centre · on the lake shore · bus stop directly outside · 15 minutes walk to train station


Overview - hotel description - Golf Hotel René Capt description

With its large picture windows and private garden leading down to the shore of Lake Geneva, the René Capt has a very picturesque setting. Sit out on the sun terrace, with the backdrop of both lake Geneva and the imposing mountain range behind for an evening aperitif ,or enjoy an afternoon snack with free daily tea and cookies.


Facilities - Golf Hotel René Capt features

· bar · lounge/reception area · garden · sun terrace · FREE WiFi · 2 lifts · 75 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with shower, WC and have views over the railway line to the wooded hill beyond. Superior rooms with views over the garden to the lake, shower and WC, and full lake view rooms with bath and WC are also available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer, radio, safe and FREE WiFi.


Meals - food and drink in Golf Hotel René Capt

· continental buffet breakfast · daily afternoon tea and coffee with cookies (4.30-5.00pm) · 4 course evening meals

We update Golf Hotel René Capt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Golf Hotel René Capt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 14 May 201714/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 15 May 201715/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 16 May 201716/05/17
£674£617
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£659£639
Fri 19 May 201719/05/17
£692£627
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£607£598
Sun 21 May 201721/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Tue 23 May 201723/05/17
£582£563
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£583£558
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£695£668
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£745£730
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
£749£742
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£715£664
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£660£656
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£632£621
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£646£644
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£609
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£614£589
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£651£622
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£625£615
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£616£613
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£641£614
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£640£632
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£636£631
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£631£621
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£630£629
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£634£629
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£739£713
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£733£727
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£735£722
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£756£728
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£724£696
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£747£724
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£702£695
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£735£704
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£759£727
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£715£710
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£680£676
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£683£668
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£704
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£754£711
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£715£710
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£723£696
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£747£712
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£724£720
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£751£734
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£728£709
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£688£671
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£677
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£673£667
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£671£655
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£675£670
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£674£649
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£649£646
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£658£653
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£686£677
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£666£655
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£667£652
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£669
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£709£707
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£674
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£661£651
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£618£611
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£597£594
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£597£587
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£597£595
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£596£580
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£597£590
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£603£579
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£606£599
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£595£580
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£607£583
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£595£580
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£612£603
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£602£597
This package holiday to Golf Hotel René Capt in Montreux, Switzerland departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Golf Hotel René Capt also Enquired about

Swiss Majestic Hotel Montreux Switzerland, Luton 24th May.
From £789pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003577294

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list