Garni Hotel Berc, Bled

Garni Hotel Berc Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Garni Hotel Berc

• excellent, central location, approx. 5 minutes walk down to the lake and resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Garni Hotel Berc description

In a wonderful, tranquil area of Bled, the excellent Garni Hotel Berc is centrally located and just a few minutes walk to the magnificent lake. The hotel has fresh, rustic style bedrooms and a charming breakfast room. A fantastic choice for a relaxing holiday in Lake Bled.


Facilities - Garni Hotel Berc features

· wood panelled breakfast room · garden · free WiFi · 15 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, shower, WC and a balcony. Triple and single rooms are available on request. All rooms have cable TV, WiFi, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Garni Hotel Berc

· generous breakfast buffet · pre-bookable optional 3 courses evening meals taken at the Pension Mayer (30m away)

We update Garni Hotel Berc's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Garni Hotel Berc dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£563£562
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£633£569
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£724
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£588£565
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£651
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£551£542
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£698
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£621
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£677£667
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£623
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£693
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£628£626
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£762
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£680
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£751
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£652£643
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£730
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£661£644
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£783
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£745
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£762
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£798£797
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£789
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£727£720
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£789
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£754
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£778
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£696£687
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£772
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£623£617
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£709
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£627£625
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£703
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£581£560
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£696£665
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£537£518
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£610
This package holiday to Garni Hotel Berc in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Garni Hotel Berc also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £486pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £507pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £518pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £539pp
Pension Mayer Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £574pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £606pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £644pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £690pp
Grand Hotel Toplice Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £735pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003507346

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list