Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm), Hinterglemm

Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) description

Owned by the Brettermeier family, the superior Theresia sits in beautiful gardens and combines timeless tradition with contemporary style. Proud of its high standards of cuisine, it is a certified provider of organic produce. Located 5-10 minutes' walk along the river to the centre of Hinterglemm.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) features

  • Lounge, bar, 3 restaurants
  • Indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools with jacuzzis, 5 saunas, relaxation room (free), spa treatments (payable locally)
  • Garden and outdoor family leisure area
  • Free kids club Mon-Fri (2-10 yrs, Jun.-Sep.) and junior club (10-14yrs, Jul/Aug)
  • Wireless internet (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Fitness room • Games room • Laundry service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:14.00 - 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07.00-22.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 53. All rooms have bath, balcony, telephone, cable TV, hairdryer, bathrobes, free internet access, safe and minibar
  • 'Bernkogel' Austrian twins have mountain view; south-facing traditional style 'Zwölferkogel' Austrian twins have lounge area
  • Superior contemporary 'Reiterkogel' Austrian twins have garden and mountain views
  • Two room suites have bedroom and lounge area with both folding bed and sofa bed
  • Twins for sole occupancy without balcony are available on request

  • No of rooms: 53


Meals - food and drink in Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm)

  • Excellent food and wine selection
  • Certified 100% organic cuisine
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast, lunch buffet or packed lunch and 5 course dinner with 4 choices of main dish (incl. organic and low fat choices) plus salad buffet
  • Weekly international or regional buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£489
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) in Hinterglemm, Austria departs Wednesday 5th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) also Enquired about

Hotel Sonnblick (... Hinterglemm Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th September.
From £299pp
Hotel Glemmtalerh... Hinterglemm Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th September.
From £359pp
Hotel Alpine Palace Hinterglemm Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th September.
From £433pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005071467

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list