Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm), Hinterglemm

Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) description

Owned by the Brettermeier family, the superior Theresia sits in beautiful gardens and combines timeless tradition with contemporary style. Proud of its high standards of cuisine, it is a certified provider of organic produce. Located 5-10 minutes' walk along the river to the centre of Hinterglemm.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) features

  • Lounge, bar, 3 restaurants
  • Indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools with jacuzzis, 5 saunas, relaxation room (free), spa treatments (payable locally)
  • Garden and outdoor family leisure area
  • Free kids club Mon-Fri (2-10 yrs, Jun.-Sep.) and junior club (10-14yrs, Jul/Aug)
  • Wireless internet (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Fitness room • Games room • Laundry service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:14.00 - 20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07.00-22.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 53. All rooms have bath, balcony, telephone, cable TV, hairdryer, bathrobes, free internet access, safe and minibar
  • 'Bernkogel' Austrian twins have mountain view; south-facing traditional style 'Zwölferkogel' Austrian twins have lounge area
  • Superior contemporary 'Reiterkogel' Austrian twins have garden and mountain views
  • Two room suites have bedroom and lounge area with both folding bed and sofa bed
  • Twins for sole occupancy without balcony are available on request

  • No of rooms: 53


Meals - food and drink in Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm)

  • Excellent food and wine selection
  • Certified 100% organic cuisine
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast, lunch buffet or packed lunch and 5 course dinner with 4 choices of main dish (incl. organic and low fat choices) plus salad buffet
  • Weekly international or regional buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£479
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£479
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£459£449
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£518
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£522
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£489
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£509
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£519£509
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£519£509
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£519
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£519
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£509
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£522
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£522
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£459£449
This accommodation only holiday to Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) in Hinterglemm, Austria departs Wednesday 21st June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gardenhotel Theresia (Hinterglemm) also Enquired about

Hotel Sonnblick (... Hinterglemm Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 21st June.
From £329pp
Hotel Glemmtalerh... Hinterglemm Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 21st June.
From £379pp
Hotel Alpine Pala... Hinterglemm Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 21st June.
From £389pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000367720

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list