First Hotel Atlantica, Alesund

First Hotel Atlantica Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - First Hotel Atlantica description

A smart newly renovated hotel ideally located in the heart of Ålesund directly opposite the picturesque old fishing port and Brosundet canal.


Facilities - First Hotel Atlantica features


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

73. All tastefully renovated rooms have telephone, shower, hairdryer, TV, and free wireless internet.


Meals - food and drink in First Hotel Atlantica

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast included.
  • Good value optional prebookable 3 course dinner.
  • Free packed lunch from breakfast buffet
We update First Hotel Atlantica's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - First Hotel Atlantica dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
£10099
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
£429
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Available as 7 nights
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
£449
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£459
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£449
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£449
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£449
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£449
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£469
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£469
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£469
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£469
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as 7 nights
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£469
This package holiday to First Hotel Atlantica in Alesund, Norway departs Friday 1st June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing First Hotel Atlantica also Enquired about

Augustin Bergen Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 15th June.
From £509pp
First Hotel Marin Bergen Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 15th June.
From £529pp
Loenfjord Hotel Loen Norway, Gatwick 1st June.
From £739pp
Alexandra Hotel Loen Norway, Gatwick 1st June.
From £829pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1004401116

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list