First Hotel Atlantica, Alesund

First Hotel Atlantica Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - First Hotel Atlantica description

A smart newly renovated hotel ideally located in the heart of Ålesund directly opposite the picturesque old fishing port and Brosundet canal.


Facilities - First Hotel Atlantica features


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

73. All tastefully renovated rooms have telephone, shower, hairdryer, TV, and free wireless internet.


Meals - food and drink in First Hotel Atlantica

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast included.
  • Good value optional prebookable 3 course dinner.
  • Free packed lunch from breakfast buffet
We update First Hotel Atlantica's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - First Hotel Atlantica dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£489
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as 7 nights
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£489£479
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£489
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as 7 nights
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£489
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
£835
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
£755
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
£755
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
£755
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
£735
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
£735
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
£735
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£735
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£735
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£735
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£715
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£735
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£735
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as 7 nights
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£735
This package holiday to First Hotel Atlantica in Alesund, Norway departs Friday 9th August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing First Hotel Atlantica also Enquired about

Augustin Bergen Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 26th July.
From £549pp
First Hotel Marin Bergen Norway, Aberdeen (Dyce) to Bergen Airport, Flesland 2nd August.
From £569pp
Loenfjord Hotel Loen Norway, Gatwick 23rd August.
From £669pp
Brakanes Hotel Ulvik Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 23rd August.
From £739pp
Alexandra Hotel Loen Norway, Gatwick 23rd August.
From £759pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005716497

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list