Ferienhotel Kaltschmid, Seefeld

Ferienhotel Kaltschmid Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Ferienhotel Kaltschmid description

This traditional, central hotel offers a good range of leisure facilities and enjoys a prominent position in Seefeld's pedestrian centre. Our friends, the Kaltschmid family, are proud of their good reputation for service and cuisine.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Ferienhotel Kaltschmid features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Two residents' restaurants, two à la carte restaurants, sports pub
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, 2 saunas, herbal steam room, 2 jacuzzis, childrens' pool (Free)
  • Nightclub
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Disco or nightclub • Games room • Mini market • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 160. Standard Austrian twins with bath are small
  • Larger rooms have seating area and balcony
  • Family rooms sleeping up to 4 are larger still and two room suites sleep 3-5 and have a separate bedroom and fully equipped kitchenette
  • Singles have bath and no supplement
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Ferienhotel Kaltschmid

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of each course plus salad and cheese buffets
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffets, weekly farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Ferienhotel Kaltschmid's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Ferienhotel Kaltschmid dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£380£369
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£389£369
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£380£369
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£380£369
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£393£369
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£393£389
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£393£389
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£393£389
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£393£389
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£423£389
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£423£389
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£429£389
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£389
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£389
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£373£369
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£373£369
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£373£369
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£373£369
This accommodation only holiday to Ferienhotel Kaltschmid in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 13th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Ferienhotel Kaltschmid also Enquired about

Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £309pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £319pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £339pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £339pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £359pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £399pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Seespitz Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £411pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000257996

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list