Ferienhotel Kaltschmid, Seefeld

Ferienhotel Kaltschmid Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Ferienhotel Kaltschmid description

This traditional, central hotel offers a good range of leisure facilities and enjoys a prominent position in Seefeld's pedestrian centre. Our friends, the Kaltschmid family, are proud of their good reputation for service and cuisine.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Ferienhotel Kaltschmid features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Two residents' restaurants, two à la carte restaurants, sports pub
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, 2 saunas, herbal steam room, 2 jacuzzis, childrens' pool (Free)
  • Nightclub
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Disco or nightclub • Games room • Mini market • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 160. Standard Austrian twins with bath are small
  • Larger rooms have seating area and balcony
  • Family rooms sleeping up to 4 are larger still and two room suites sleep 3-5 and have a separate bedroom and fully equipped kitchenette
  • Singles have bath and no supplement
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Ferienhotel Kaltschmid

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of each course plus salad and cheese buffets
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffets, weekly farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Ferienhotel Kaltschmid's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Ferienhotel Kaltschmid dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Heathrow
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£369£349
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£369£349
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£369£349
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£369£349
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£369£349
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£389£369
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£389£369
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£389£369
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£389£369
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£389£369
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£389£369
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£389£369
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£389£369
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£389£369
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£369£349
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£369£349
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£369£349
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£369£349
This accommodation only holiday to Ferienhotel Kaltschmid in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 19th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Ferienhotel Kaltschmid also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £299pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £319pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £364pp
Hotel Seespitz Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £369pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £379pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £560pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th September.
From £9819pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005057546

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list