Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Excelsior Bay

· unrivalled lakeside position · 10 minutes walk to resort centre and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Excelsior Bay description

A firm favourite with guests, the Hotel Excelsior Bay is on the lakeside and just a short walk along the promenade to the centre of Malcesine. The poolside area at the rear of the hotel has comfortable sunloungers. There is an attractive terrace bar, with views of the lake, where live music adds to the enjoyment of an evening drink and an à la carte restaurant serves delicious food.


Facilities - Excelsior Bay features

· lounge and bar · large rooftop terrace · live music 3 times per week · à la carte restaurant · outdoor pool with spacious sunbathing area · pool towels are provided, a small refundable deposit applies · extra charge for sauna, solarium and massage · small fitness room · lift · 70 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath or shower, WC and balcony. Rooms with balcony and lake view are available at a supplement. Single rooms on the ground floor are also available. All rooms have satellite TV, safe, hairdryer, minibar and air conditioning (during high season).


Meals - food and drink in Excelsior Bay

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of menu, salad and dessert buffet · weekly gala dinner with live music

We update Excelsior Bay's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Excelsior Bay dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£867
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£766
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£762
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£783
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£772
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£880
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£772
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£793
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£793
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£825
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£751
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£530
This package holiday to Excelsior Bay in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Excelsior Bay also Enquired about

Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £668pp
Lago di Garda Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £379pp
Sirena Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £379pp
Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £393pp
Hotel Capri Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £442pp
Vega Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £477pp
Hotel Majestic Pa... Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £488pp
Hotel Casa Barca Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £498pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003512418

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list