Europa Hotel, Riva

Europa Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Europa Hotel description

The elegant Europa is ideally situated in the heart of Riva’s old town, overlooking the pretty pedestrianised harbourfront, moments away from the ferry departure point. It offers tasteful, comfortable surroundings and hospitable service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Europa Hotel features

  • Inviting lounge area
  • Bar
  • Breakfast room and terrace overlooking the harbour
  • Small heated pool with sunbathing terrace
  • Turkish bath with essential oils (payable locally);
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 63. Air-conditioned in high season, they have bath or shower, telephone, hairdryer, safe, radio, and satellite TV. Some also offer wonderful lake views.

  • No of rooms: 63
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twins


Meals - food and drink in Europa Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-11.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 100m

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Europa Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Europa Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£659£639
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£659£639
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£659£639
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£659£639
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£659£639
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£659£639
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£659£639
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£689
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£689
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£689
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£689
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£689
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£689
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£689
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£709£699
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£709£699
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£709£699
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£709£699
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£759£739
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£759£739
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£759£739
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£759£739
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£759£739
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£759£739
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£759£739
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£759£739
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£759£739
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£759£739
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£759£729
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£759£729
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£759£729
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£759£729
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£759£729
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£759£729
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£759£729
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£799£759
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£799£759
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£799£759
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£799£759
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£799£759
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£799£759
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£799£759
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£799£759
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£799£759
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£799£759
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£799£759
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£809£779
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£809£779
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£809£779
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£809£779
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£809£779
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£809£779
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£809£779
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£829£799
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£829£799
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£829£799
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£829£799
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£829£799
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£829£799
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£829£799
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£839£799
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£839£799
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£839£799
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£839£799
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£839£799
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£839£799
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£839£799
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£839£789
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£839£789
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£839£789
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£839£789
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£839£789
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£839£789
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£839£789
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£859£799
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£859£799
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£859£799
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£859£799
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£859£799
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£859£799
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£859£799
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£859£819
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£859£819
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£859£819
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£859£819
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£859£819
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£859£819
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£859£819
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£839£819
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£839£819
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£839£819
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£839£819
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£839£819
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£839£819
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£839£819
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£829
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£829
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£829
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£829
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£829
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£829
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£829
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£819
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£819
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£819
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£819
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£819
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£819
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£819
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£839£809
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£839£809
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£839£809
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£839£809
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£839£809
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£839£809
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£839£809
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£839£809
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£839£809
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£839£809
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£839£809
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£839£809
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£839£809
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£839£809
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£839£809
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£839£809
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£839£809
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£839£809
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£839£809
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£839£809
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£839£809
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£759£739
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£759£739
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£759£739
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£759£739
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£759£739
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£759£739
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£759£739
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£719£689
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£719£689
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£719£689
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£719£689
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£719£689
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£719£689
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£719£689
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£659£649
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£659£649
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£659£649
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£659£649
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£659£649
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£659£649
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£659£649
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£659£639
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Europa Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Saturday 21st August 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Europa Hotel also Enquired about

Portici Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £759pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £819pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £1059pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 21st August.
From £1359pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010282241

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list