Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Europa Hotel description

This friendly, family run hotel enjoys glorious views over Limone and the lake. The village centre is just 200 metres away - a short but quite steep walk through the picturesque narrow streets.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Europa Hotel features

  • Swimming pool with sun terrace
  • Small lemon garden
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room
  • Lift (from first floor)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Swimming pool - outdoor

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:9m • Opening hours:8:00am-9:00pm • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 54. Twins and singles have shower, hairdryer, telephone, safe (small charge) and satellite TV. Some twins have lake view, and some balcony and lake view.

  • No of rooms: 54


Meals - food and drink in Europa Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with choice plus salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30-9:00am earlier breakfast on request • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: €14 - 3 courses; 12:00-1:30pm

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual - trousers, no shorts • A la carte meal cost: €15 • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes plus salad buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Europa Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Europa Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£329
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£339£329
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£329
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£369£329
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£369£329
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£349£329
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£349£329
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
Available as Stansted, Cardiff
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Europa Hotel in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 19th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Europa Hotel also Enquired about

All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th July.
From £359pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th July.
From £381pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th July.
From £429pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000095471

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list