Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Eden

· short walk from the lake side · 10 minutes walk to the resort centre and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Eden description

Just a short walk from the lake makes the Hotel Eden the perfect place to enjoy the activities around Torri.  The family run hotel offers comfortable rooms, some with lake views.  Relax in the outside swimming pool or in the gardens after a hard day of sight seeing.


Facilities - Eden features

· family-run · garden with sunloungers (which can also be used on the public beach) · public beach nearby · bar · small lounge/TV room · outdoor pool with whirlpool section  · lift · 19 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Rooms with balcony and side lake view or balcony and lake view are available at a supplement. All rooms have telephone, air conditioning, satellite TV and safe. Hairdryers are available from reception.


Meals - food and drink in Eden

· buffet breakfast

We update Eden's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Eden dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£657£297
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£614£228
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£662£230
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£651£388
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£672£409
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£672£409
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£651£572
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£651£572
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£652£601
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£594£515
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£568£489
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£626£573
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Eden in Torri, Italy departs Wednesday 21st June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Eden also Enquired about

Benacus Torri Italy, Glasgow 21st June.
From £256pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003533451

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list