Duomo Hotel Salò, Gulf of Salo

Duomo Hotel Salò Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Duomo Hotel Salò description

This intimate, family-run hotel has been tastefully refurbished throughout. It enjoys lovely views from its central position on Salò’s lakeside promenade.


Facilities - Duomo Hotel Salò features

  • First floor sun terrace with sunbeds, umbrellas and complimentary towels.
  • Free outdoor and indoor jacuzzi
  • Small fitness room, solarium and sauna (free)
  • Bar
  • Elegant restaurant with outdoor terrace
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Garden terrace • Jacuzzi - indoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 24. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV with Sky movie channel in original language, telephone, safe, minibar and air-conditioning.
  • Some have balcony or shared terrace and lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Duomo Hotel Salò

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with choice of menu taken from the à la carte menu.
We update Duomo Hotel Salò's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Duomo Hotel Salò dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£674
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£674
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£674
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£674
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£674
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£674
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£674
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£704
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£704
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£704
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£704
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£704
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£694
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£694
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£714
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£714
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£714
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£714
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£794
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£794
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£794
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£794
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£794
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£794
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£794
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£794
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£794
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£794
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£784
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£784
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£784
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£784
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£784
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£784
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£784
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£804
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£804
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£804
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£804
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£804
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£804
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£804
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£804
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£804
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£804
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£804
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£804
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£804
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£804
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£814
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£804
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£804
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£804
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£804
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£804
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£804
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£844
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£844
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£844
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£844
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£844
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£844
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£844
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£844
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£844
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£844
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£844
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£844
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£844
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£844
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£864
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£864
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£864
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£864
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£864
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£864
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£864
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£874
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£874
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£874
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£874
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£874
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£874
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£874
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£874
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£874
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£874
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£874
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£874
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£874
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£874
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£864
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£864
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£864
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£864
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£864
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£864
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£864
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£844
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£844
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£844
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£844
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£844
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£844
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£844
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£844
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£844
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£844
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£844
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£844
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£844
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£844
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£844
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£844
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£844
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£844
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£844
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£844
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£844
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£864
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£864
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£864
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£864
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£864
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£864
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£864
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£864
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£864
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£864
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£864
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£864
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£864
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£864
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£864
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£864
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£864
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£864
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£864
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£864
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£864
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£804
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
This package holiday to Duomo Hotel Salò in Gulf of Salo, Italy departs Tuesday 10th August 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Duomo Hotel Salò also Enquired about

Casimiro Village ... Gulf of Salo Italy, Dover Ferry 10th August.
From £824pp
Salò Du Parc Hotel Gulf of Salo Italy, Dover Ferry 10th August.
From £1114pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010304741

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list