Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Du Lac Hotel description

This excellent, family-run hotel continues to delight our guests. It is superbly situated on its own private lakeside beach 1km from the centre of Sirmione.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant


Facilities - Du Lac Hotel features

  • Outdoor swimming pool and private lakeside beach and free sunbeds, umbrellas and a beach bar (which serves light lunches)
  • Lounge, hotel bar and dining room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:7m • Opening hours:9.00 - 19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35. Rooms can be in either of the hotel's 2 buildings.
  • All are air-conditioned and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone and safe.

  • No of rooms: 35
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2


Meals - food and drink in Du Lac Hotel

  • Good buffet breakfast with cooked options.
  • 3 course dinner with choice of menu, including home-made pasta and gluten-free options.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07,30 - 10,00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12,30 - 14,00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €35 • Dinner - no of courses: 2 • Choice of Menu: Good

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Du Lac Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Du Lac Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£469£449
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£469£449
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£469£449
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£469£449
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£489£459
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£489£459
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£499£459
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£499£479
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£499£479
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£499£479
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£499£479
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£499£479
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£499£479
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£499£479
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£499£479
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£499£459
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£499£459
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£499£459
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£499£459
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£469£449
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£469£449
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£469£449
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£449
This package holiday to Du Lac Hotel in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 23rd September 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Du Lac Hotel also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd September.
From £509pp
Eden Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd September.
From £582pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008404565

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list