Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Du Lac, Gardone

· located on lakeside promenade · in resort centre · less than 1 minute to ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Du Lac, Gardone description

The Hotel du Lac enjoys a superb position on the lakeside promenade and within easy reach of all the resort facilities. Its café with terrace have wonderful views of Lake Garda, is the perfect spot to sit and watch the world go by. Due to its amazing lakeside position this accommodation represents a good value for money choice.


Facilities - Du Lac, Gardone features

• terrace café overlooking lake • à la carte restaurant with lake front terrace • bar/lounge • FREE WiFi in public areas • lift • 39 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. Rooms with balcony and side lake view, rooms with balcony or terrace and lake view and twin rooms for sole use are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer and air conditioning (15/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Du Lac, Gardone

· buffet breakfast · 3 course dinner available at a supplement

We update Du Lac, Gardone's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Du Lac, Gardone dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£451
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£409
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£420
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£572
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£493
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£504
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£531
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£535
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£542
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£542
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£542
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£563
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£563
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£542
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£563
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£525
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£552
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
This package holiday to Du Lac, Gardone in Gardone Riviera, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Du Lac, Gardone also Enquired about

Grand Hotel Gardone Riviera Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £698pp
Hotel Savoy Palace Gardone Riviera Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £708pp
Grand, Gardone Gardone Riviera Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £594pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002933145

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list