Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Doria Apartments

· 6 minutes walk to lakeside and resort centre


Overview - apartment description - Doria Apartments description

These high standard, modern apartments with friendly, welcoming staff offer self-catering with the freedom to eat out in one of the many local restaurants. Snacks and breakfast (extra charge) are available in the Doria's own bar and guests can use the outdoor pool at the Hotel Imperial under a minutes walk away.


Facilities - Doria Apartments features

· fitness area · top floor sun terrace · café/bar with satellite TV · use of outdoor pool at nearby Hotel Imperial · lift · 24 apartments


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

All have kitchenette with two electric hot plates, fridge and coffee machine, bathroom with private shower and WC, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and double glazing. Air conditioning is available at a supplement of €55 per week payable locally.
Type C apartments - sleep 2-4: living area with double sofa bed and a separate twin bedroom.
Type D apartments - sleep 2-5: are as type C, but with an extra fold up bed in the living area.
Deposit: small key deposit payable in cash on arrival.


Meals - food and drink in Doria Apartments

• buffet breakfast available at a supplement

We update Doria Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Doria Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£351£131
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£383£178
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£634£445
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£744£592
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£665£634
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£682£651
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£703£672
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£707£676
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£714£683
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£714£683
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£714£683
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£697£687
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£686£676
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£755£723
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£655£645
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£682
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£703£698
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£571£566
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Doria Apartments in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Doria Apartments also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Birmingham 10th May.
From £352pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002946253

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list