Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Dell' Angelo Hotel description

  • Situated in the heart of Locarno, right on the bustling Piazza Grande which is full of pavement cafés and shops, this traditional family-run hotel has lots of character and a lively atmosphere.
  • The lakeside is just a few minutes' walk away.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Dell' Angelo Hotel features

  • Atmospheric dining room with original features
  • Bar area in restaurant
  • Popular pizzeria with piazza terrace
  • Roof terrace with good views
  • Internet corner Wi-Fi (free) public PC with internet access (supp).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 55. Simple and comfortable, all our twin & single rooms have shower, satellite TV, phone, safe, radio and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Dell' Angelo Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4-course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Dell' Angelo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Dell' Angelo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 15 May 201715/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 19 May 201719/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£489£469
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£489£469
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£489£469
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£489£469
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£489£469
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£489£469
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£489£469
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£489£469
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£489£469
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£489£469
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£489£469
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£489£469
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£509£469
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£509£469
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£529£469
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£529£469
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£529£469
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£529£469
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£529£469
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£529£469
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£529£469
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£529£469
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£529£469
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£529£469
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£529£469
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£529£469
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£529£469
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£519£469
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£519£469
This accommodation only holiday to Dell' Angelo Hotel in Locarno, Switzerland departs Wednesday 19th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Dell' Angelo Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Locarno Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 19th July.
From £699pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000025479

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list