Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Continental Hotel description

This stylish hotel is located in a quiet location near the medieval centre of Sirmione, close to the shops and castle. Elegantly renovated to retain its traditional marble and glass features, the hotel offers a personalised service and high standards of accommodation.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Continental Hotel features

  • New contemporary wellness centre with sauna, Turkish bath and relax zone (incl.), beauty treatments, massage and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lounge
  • Breakfast room
  • Garden terrace serving light lunches
  • Bar
  • Spacious dining room with fine lake views
  • New outdoor pool and whirlpool
  • Pretty gardens
  • Lakeside terrace with sun loungers and jetty
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:9:00 AM TO 8:00 PM • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 57. All our twin Superior rooms are air-conditioned with bath, hairdryer, minibar, safe, satellite TV, telephone, balcony and side lake view.
  • Junior suites are large and have a partitioned lounge area, enjoying a garden view.

  • No of rooms: 57
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 4
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: DOUBLE ROOMS


Meals - food and drink in Continental Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast which may be taken on the terrace.
  • 4 course, waiter-served dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07:30-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: €20 - 12:30 - 14:00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: SMART CASUAL • A la carte meal cost: €45 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Continental Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Continental Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£549£539
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£549£539
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£549£539
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£679£549
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£679£549
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£579£549
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£579£549
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£579£549
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£629£549
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£629£589
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£629£589
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£629£589
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£629£589
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£629£589
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£629£589
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£629£589
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£629£589
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£629£589
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£629£589
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£629£569
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£629£569
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Oct 201714/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Oct 201718/10/17
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Oct 201721/10/17
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Oct 201725/10/17
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Continental Hotel in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Continental Hotel also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £379pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £389pp
Eden Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £429pp
Olivi Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £519pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000035945

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list