Chalet Hotel Schönegg, Zermatt

Chalet Hotel Schönegg Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - chalet description - Chalet Hotel Schönegg description

Beautifully furnished throughout, the Schönegg enjoys wonderful panoramic views from its elevated position, and yet is reached with ease in 30 seconds via a lift from village level. The village centre is approx. 5 minutes' walk from the bottom of the lift


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Baby listening and sitting Can be arranged on request


Facilities - Chalet Hotel Schönegg features

  • Lounge and cosy bar with much use of wood
  • Dining room and large sun terrace with views to the Matterhorn
  • ‘Wellness area’ with whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna, ‘experience showers’ and kneipp (incl.)
  • Massage (supp)
  • à la carte restaurant (open Jul/Aug)
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. All with bath, balcony or terrace, satellite TV, telephone, radio, hairdryer, safe, minibar and super views
  • Superior rooms are south-facing with Matterhorn view
  • Twins for sole occupancy are also available
  • Rooms may be allocated in either of two adjoining wings

Meals - food and drink in Chalet Hotel Schönegg

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5-course dinner

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Chalet Hotel Schönegg's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - Chalet Hotel Schönegg dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1319£1249
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£1319£1269
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1398£1299
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£1329£1279
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1329£1269
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£1515£1455
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1634£1525
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£1525£1465
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1515£1475
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£1525£1475
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1378£1289
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£1319£1249
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1319£1249
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£1319£1249
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1299£1249
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£1289£1229
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1289£1219
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£1289£1219
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1249£1189
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£1229£1179
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1229£1179
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£1239£1179
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1249£1169
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£1288£1219
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1229£1159
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£1229£1169
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1229£1159
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£1229£1159
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1229£1169
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£1229£1169
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£1229£1159
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£1229£1169
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£1229£1159
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£1229£1169
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£1229£1169
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1204
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1204
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1204
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1204
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1204
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1204
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1214
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1214
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1214
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1214
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1214
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1214
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1214
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1254
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1254
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1254
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1254
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1254
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1274
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1274
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1274
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1274
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1294
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1294
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1294
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1294
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1314
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1314
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1314
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1314
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1274
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1274
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1274
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1274
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1264
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1264
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1264
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1264
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1214
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1214
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1214
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1214
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1204
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1204
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1204
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1204
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1204
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1204
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1204
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1204
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1204
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1204
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1204
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1204
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1204
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Chalet Hotel Schönegg in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Saturday 8th June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006291690

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list