Catullo Hotel, Bardolino

Catullo Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
Superb
0
Good
1
Okay
0
Poor
0
Awful
0
Average Rating 4 out of 5
Fantastic little hotel... wonderful people who run the place. We were only bed and breakfast and chose to eat out and try the local restaurants but ironically on our very last night chose the Catullo to eat in and it was the best of the 6 we used. The rest were ok but the one to the left of the Catullo looking ... + more
Cyril Greenacre
4 out of 5
Have you stayed in
this accommodation?
Write a Review

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Catullo Hotel description

The ever popular Catullo overlooks the lake and fishing port, right in the centre of this lively resort. Well known for its excellent food and warm hospitality, the hotel's smartly refurbished Superior rooms are particularly stylish and comfortable.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Catullo Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool and whirlpool with loungers and parasols;
  • Pool towel service (payable locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • Dining room
  • Popular à la carte restaurant/pizzeria
  • Terrace with superb lake views
  • Lift in new extension only

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.30-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 31. Standard rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, safe, balcony and lake view. All are air-conditioned in high season. The very attractive Superior rooms in the renovated extension are more spacious and have minibar and balcony. Some also have lake view.

  • No of rooms: 31
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 1


Meals - food and drink in Catullo Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast. If booked, the 3 course dinner offers choice of menu, salad and vegetable buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times: 07.30-10.00

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • A la carte meal cost: €25 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: No usually set menu

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Catullo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Catullo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£489£459
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£489£459
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£489£459
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£489£459
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£489£459
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£545£459
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£511
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£489£459
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£489£459
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£505£459
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£469£459
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£469£459
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£449£429
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£449£429
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Stansted
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£449£429
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£449
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£449
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£459
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£459
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£459
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£469
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£469
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£469
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£479
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£479
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£479
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£479
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£479
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£531
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£479
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£479
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£479
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£479
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£479
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£479
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£449
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£449
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£449
This package holiday to Catullo Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 29th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Catullo Hotel also Enquired about

Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 29th September.
From £509pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 29th September.
From £509pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 29th September.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010389033

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list

"Wonderful"

Cyril Greenacre
4/ out of 5
Fantastic little hotel... wonderful people who run the place. We were only bed and breakfast and chose to eat out and try the local restaurants but ironically on our very last night chose the Catullo to eat in and it was the best of the 6 we used. The rest were ok but the one to the left of the Catullo looking at the tower I'd never return to. It was by far the worst food and service was appalling. Bardolino is a lovely place and when we return we will definitely be choosing the Catullo.
1/1: Show Review list
Cyril Greenacre