Casimiro Village Park Hotel, Gulf of Salo

Casimiro Village Park Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Casimiro Village Park Hotel description

This lively hotel offers a wide range of facilities and activities. It is on the lakeside 100 metres from the little harbour of Porto Portese and the ferry stop. The hotel minibus runs to and from Salò, 2 km away, until 5pm (small charge).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Casimiro Village Park Hotel features

  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 2 outdoor pools
  • New spa (charge for entry) with indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and gym
  • Large lakeside garden with loungers and umbrellas (small charge)
  • Beach
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Piano bar 3 times a week
  • Free mini club (4-11yrs) and junior club (12-17yrs) from 12 May-14 Sep
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, air-conditioning, balcony and side or full lake view.
  • 4-bedded rooms may use bunks.

Meals - food and drink in Casimiro Village Park Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and buffet-style dinner with choice.
We update Casimiro Village Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Casimiro Village Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£649£589
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£649£589
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£649£589
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£719£589
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£719£589
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£719£589
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£719£589
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£719£589
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£719£589
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£719£589
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£769£589
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£769£589
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£769£589
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£769£589
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£799£689
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£799£689
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£799£689
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£799£689
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£799£689
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£799£689
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£799£689
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£799£689
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£799£689
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£799£689
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£799£709
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£799£709
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£799£709
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£799£709
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£799£709
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£799£709
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£799£709
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£819£759
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£819£759
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£819£759
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£819£759
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£819£759
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£819£759
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£819£759
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£819£749
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£819£749
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£819£749
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£819£749
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£819£749
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£819£749
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£819£749
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£819£709
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£819£709
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£819£709
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£819£709
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£819£709
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£819£709
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£819£709
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£839£759
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£839£759
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£839£759
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£839£759
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£839£759
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£839£759
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£839£759
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£889£859
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£889£859
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£889£859
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£889£859
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£889£859
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£889£859
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£889£859
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£889£859
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£889£859
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£889£859
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£889£859
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£889£859
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£889£859
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£889£859
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£879£849
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£879£849
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£879£849
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£879£849
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£879£849
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£879£849
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£879£849
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£879£869
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£879£869
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£879£869
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£879£869
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£879£869
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£879£869
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£879£869
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£909
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£909
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£909
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£909
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£909
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£909
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£909
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£909
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£909
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£909
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£909
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£909
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£909
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£909
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£929
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£929
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£929
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£929
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£929
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£929
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£929
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£899
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£899
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£899
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£899
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£899
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£899
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£899
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£799
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£799
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£799
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£799
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£799
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£799
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£799
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£769£759
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£769£759
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£769£759
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£769£759
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£769£759
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£769£759
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£769£759
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£759£709
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£759£709
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£759£709
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£759£709
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£759£709
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£759£709
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£759£709
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£679£659
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£679£659
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£679£659
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£679£659
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£679£659
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£679£659
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£679£659
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£669£639
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£669£639
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£669£639
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£669£639
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£669£639
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£669£639
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£669£639
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£669£589
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£589
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£589
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£589
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£589
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£589
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£589
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£579
This package holiday to Casimiro Village Park Hotel in Gulf of Salo, Italy departs Saturday 8th October 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Casimiro Village Park Hotel also Enquired about

Duomo Hotel Salò Gulf of Salo Italy, Dover Ferry 8th October.
From £529pp
Salò Du Parc Hotel Gulf of Salo Italy, Dover Ferry 8th October.
From £649pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012242032

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list