Casimiro Village Park Hotel, Gulf of Salo

Casimiro Village Park Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Casimiro Village Park Hotel description

This lively hotel offers a wide range of facilities and activities. It is on the lakeside 100 metres from the little harbour of Porto Portese and the ferry stop. The hotel minibus runs to and from Salò, 2 km away, until 5pm (small charge).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Casimiro Village Park Hotel features

  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 2 outdoor pools
  • New spa (charge for entry) with indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and gym
  • Large lakeside garden with loungers and umbrellas (small charge)
  • Beach
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Piano bar 3 times a week
  • Free mini club (4-11yrs) and junior club (12-17yrs) from 12 May-14 Sep
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, air-conditioning, balcony and side or full lake view.
  • 4-bedded rooms may use bunks.

Meals - food and drink in Casimiro Village Park Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and buffet-style dinner with choice.
We update Casimiro Village Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Casimiro Village Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
£606
Fri 03 May 201903/05/19
£606
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
£646
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
£646
Mon 06 May 201906/05/19
£646
Tue 07 May 201907/05/19
£646
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£646
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
£646
Fri 10 May 201910/05/19
£646
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
£696
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
£696
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
£696
Tue 14 May 201914/05/19
£696
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£696
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
£696
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
£696
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
£756
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
£756
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
£756
Tue 21 May 201921/05/19
£756
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£797£776
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
£797£776
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
£797£776
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
£797£776
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
£797£776
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
£797£776
Tue 28 May 201928/05/19
£797£776
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£797£776
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
£797£776
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
£797£776
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£787£766
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
£787£766
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
£787£766
Tue 04 Jun 201904/06/19
£787£766
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£787£766
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
£787£766
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
£787£766
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£807£786
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
£807£786
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
£807£786
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
£865£845
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£865£845
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
£865£845
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
£865£845
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£875£855
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
£875£855
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
£875£855
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
£875£855
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£875£855
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
£875£855
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
£875£855
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£895£875
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
£895£875
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
£895£875
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
£895£875
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£895£875
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
£895£875
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
£895£875
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
£867£856
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
£867£856
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
£867£856
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
£867£856
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£867£856
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
£867£856
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£867£856
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£897£876
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
£897£876
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
£897£876
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
£897£876
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£897£876
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
£897£876
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£897£876
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£907£886
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
£907£886
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
£907£886
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
£907£886
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£907£886
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
£907£886
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£907£886
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£917£896
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
£917£896
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
£917£896
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
£917£896
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£917£896
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
£917£896
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£917£896
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£917£896
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
£917£896
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
£917£896
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
£917£896
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£917£896
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
£917£896
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£917£896
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£907£886
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
£907£886
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
£907£886
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
£907£886
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£907£886
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
£907£886
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£907£886
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£887£866
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
£887£866
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
£887£866
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
£887£866
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£887£866
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
£887£866
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£887£866
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£827£806
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
£827£806
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
£827£806
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
£827£806
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£827£806
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
£827£806
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£827£806
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£797£776
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
£797£776
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
£797£776
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
£797£776
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£797£776
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
£797£776
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£797£776
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£777£766
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
£777£766
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
£777£766
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
£777£766
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£777£766
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
£777£766
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
£777£766
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£707£686
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
£707£686
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
£707£686
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
£707£686
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£707£686
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
£707£686
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
£707£686
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£697£686
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
£697£686
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
£697£686
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
£697£686
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£697£686
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
£697£686
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
This package holiday to Casimiro Village Park Hotel in Gulf of Salo, Italy departs Thursday 2nd May 2019, for a 9 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Casimiro Village Park Hotel also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Hull Ferry 5th May.
From £260pp
Bologna Hotel Bardolino Italy, Hull Ferry 9th May.
From £487pp
Club Hotel Villa ... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Hull Ferry 15th May.
From £492pp
Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Hull Ferry 3rd May.
From £493pp
Royal Village Hotel Limone Italy, Hull Ferry 3rd May.
From £557pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Hull Ferry 6th May.
From £577pp
Rosetta Hotel Peschiera Italy, Hull Ferry 3rd May.
From £612pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Hull Ferry 2nd May.
From £663pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Hull Ferry 9th May.
From £663pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Hull Ferry 10th May.
From £703pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006881788

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list