Casimiro Village Park Hotel, Gulf of Salo

Casimiro Village Park Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Casimiro Village Park Hotel description

This lively hotel offers a wide range of facilities and activities. It is on the lakeside 100 metres from the little harbour of Porto Portese and the ferry stop. The hotel minibus runs to and from Salò, 2 km away, until 5pm (small charge).


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Casimiro Village Park Hotel features

  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 2 outdoor pools
  • New spa (charge for entry) with indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and gym
  • Large lakeside garden with loungers and umbrellas (small charge)
  • Beach
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Piano bar 3 times a week
  • Free mini club (4-11yrs) and junior club (12-17yrs) from 12 May-14 Sep
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, air-conditioning, balcony and side or full lake view.
  • 4-bedded rooms may use bunks.

Meals - food and drink in Casimiro Village Park Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and buffet-style dinner with choice.
We update Casimiro Village Park Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Casimiro Village Park Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
£589
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
£599
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
£599
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
£599
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
£599
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£599
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
£599
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
£599
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£649
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
£649
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
£649
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
£649
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£649
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
£649
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
£649
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£709
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
£709
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
£709
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
£709
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£729
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
£729
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
£729
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£729
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
£729
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
£729
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
£729
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£729
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
£729
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
£729
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£719
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
£719
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
£719
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
£719
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£719
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
£719
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
£719
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£739
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
£739
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
£739
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
£739
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£739
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
£739
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
£739
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£739
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
£739
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
£739
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
£739
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£739
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
£739
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
£739
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£749
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
£749
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
£749
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
£749
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£749
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
£749
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
£749
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£789
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
£789
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
£789
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
£789
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£789
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
£789
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
£789
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£809
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
£809
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
£809
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
£809
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£809
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
£809
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
£809
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£819
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
£819
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
£819
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
£819
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£819
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
£819
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£819
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£829
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
£829
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£829
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
£829
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£829
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
£829
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£829
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£829
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
£829
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£829
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
£829
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£829
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
£829
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£829
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£819
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
£819
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£819
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
£819
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£819
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
£819
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£819
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£799
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
£799
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£799
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
£799
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£799
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
£799
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£799
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£749
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
£749
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£749
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
£749
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£749
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
£749
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£749
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£729
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£729
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£729
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
£729
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£729
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
£729
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£729
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£729
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
£729
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£729
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
£729
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£729
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
£729
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£729
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£669
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
£669
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£669
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
£669
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£669
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
£669
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£669
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£669
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
£669
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£669
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
£669
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£669
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
£669
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£669
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£619
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
£619
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
£619
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
£619
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£619
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
£619
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
£619
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£10109
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
£10109
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
£10109
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
£10109
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£10109
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
£10109
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
£10109
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
£10109
This package holiday to Casimiro Village Park Hotel in Gulf of Salo, Italy departs Friday 1st May 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Casimiro Village Park Hotel also Enquired about

Salò Du Parc Hotel Gulf of Salo Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £819pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008510605

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list