Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Capri Hotel description

Superb lake views are enjoyed from this excellent family-run hotel, situated on a hillside just 5 minutes' walk to the harbour and a little further to the centre. From the main road there are 70 steps up to the Capri, avoided by taking a road leading up behind the hotel to a lift, that brings guests down to reception. The Villa apartment is in the adjacent building and shares all facilities with the hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Capri Hotel features

  • Pool with sun terrace
  • Bar
  • TV lounge
  • Library
  • à la carte menu;
  • Dining room opening onto a terrace with glorious lake views;
  • Lift (not available in villa apartment)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00-18.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 47. Comfortably furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, minibar, telephone and safe.
  • Superior rooms have a balcony, most also with front or side lake views.
  • The villa apartment has shower, a separate lounge, terrace and lake view.
  • Air conditioning is available in all rooms in high season (payable locally).

  • No of rooms: 47
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 4


Meals - food and drink in Capri Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast and good 3 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening hours: 12.00-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart/casual • A la carte meal cost: €20 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 4 choices avaliable

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Capri Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Capri Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£469
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
£469
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
£469
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
£9899
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
Available as 4 nights
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£459
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£459
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£459
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£459
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£479
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£479
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£503
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£499
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£499
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£499
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£499
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£499
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£499
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£499
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£499
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£499
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£499
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£499
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£489
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£479
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£459
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£459
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
£459
This package holiday to Capri Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 16th October 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Capri Hotel also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 16th October.
From £296pp
Firenze Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £300pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 2nd October.
From £366pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 23rd October.
From £386pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £439pp
Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £469pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £489pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £489pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £499pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008858308

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list