Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Capri Hotel description

Superb lake views are enjoyed from this excellent family-run hotel, situated on a hillside just 5 minutes' walk to the harbour and a little further to the centre. From the main road there are 70 steps up to the Capri, avoided by taking a road leading up behind the hotel to a lift, that brings guests down to reception. The Villa apartment is in the adjacent building and shares all facilities with the hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Capri Hotel features

  • Pool with sun terrace
  • Bar
  • TV lounge
  • Library
  • à la carte menu;
  • Dining room opening onto a terrace with glorious lake views;
  • Lift (not available in villa apartment)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:5m • Opening hours:08.00-18.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 47. Comfortably furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, minibar, telephone and safe.
  • Superior rooms have a balcony, most also with front or side lake views.
  • The villa apartment has shower, a separate lounge, terrace and lake view.
  • Air conditioning is available in all rooms in high season (payable locally).

  • No of rooms: 47
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 4


Meals - food and drink in Capri Hotel

  • Extensive buffet breakfast and good 3 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening hours: 12.00-13.30

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart/casual • A la carte meal cost: €20 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 4 choices avaliable

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Capri Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Capri Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£359£349
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£359£349
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£359£349
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£425£413
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£388
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£379£359
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£402£379
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£399£379
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£399£379
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£399£379
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£437£421
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£399£379
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£421
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£399£379
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£399£379
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£399£379
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£399£379
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£389£379
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£369£359
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£369£359
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Capri Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Capri Hotel also Enquired about

Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £319pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £429pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005076666

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list