Bologna Hotel, Bardolino

Bologna Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bologna Hotel description

  • This family-run bed and breakfast hotel enjoys a convenient location 100 metres from the lakefront, a 5 minutes’ walk from the resort’s numerous shops and eating places. Totally refurbished, the hotel offers a pleasant, informal environment.

Facilities - Bologna Hotel features

  • Swimming pool on the 1st floor with built-in whirlpool and sunbathing area
  • Small lounge
  • Bar with snack service to the poolside terrace
  • Wi-Fi on ground floor (payable locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 33. All are air conditioned with shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, hairdryer and balcony.

  • No of rooms: 33
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Bologna Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times: 08.00-10.00

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Bologna Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bologna Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£559£439
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£559£439
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£559£439
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£529
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£529
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£529
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£559
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£559
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£559
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£559
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£559
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£559
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£559
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£559
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£559
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£559
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£559
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£599
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£599
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£599
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£599
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£599
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£599
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£599
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£599
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£599
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£599
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£649
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£639
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£639
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£639
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£639
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£639
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£639
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£699
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£699
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£699
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£699
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£699
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£699
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£699
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£699
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£699
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£699
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£699
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£699
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£699
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£699
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£699
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£699
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£699
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£699
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£699
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£699
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£699
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£699
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£699
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£699
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£699
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£699
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£699
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£699
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£699
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£699
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£699
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£699
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£699
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£699
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£699
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£689
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£689
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£689
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£689
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£689
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£689
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£689
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£679
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£679
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£679
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£679
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£679
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£679
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£679
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£679
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£679
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£679
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£679
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£679
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£679
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£679
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£699
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£699
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£699
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£699
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£699
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£699
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£699
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£699
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£699
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£699
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£699
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£699
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£699
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£699
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£719
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£719
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£719
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£719
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£719
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£719
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£719
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£719
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£719
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£719
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£719
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£719
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£719
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£719
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£699
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£699
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£699
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£699
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£699
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£699
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£699
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£689
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£699
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£699
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£699
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£699
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£699
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£699
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£649
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£649
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£649
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£649
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£649
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£649
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£649
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£589
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£589
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£589
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£589
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£589
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£589
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£589
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£579
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£579
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£579
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£579
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£579
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£579
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£579
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£579
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£619
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£619
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£619
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£619
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£619
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£619
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as
This package holiday to Bologna Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Saturday 2nd October 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bologna Hotel also Enquired about

Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd October.
From £759pp
Hotel Germano Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd October.
From £829pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd October.
From £1019pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010306010

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list