Bologna Hotel, Bardolino

Bologna Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bologna Hotel description

  • This family-run bed and breakfast hotel enjoys a convenient location 100 metres from the lakefront, a 5 minutes’ walk from the resort’s numerous shops and eating places. Totally refurbished, the hotel offers a pleasant, informal environment.

Facilities - Bologna Hotel features

  • Swimming pool on the 1st floor with built-in whirlpool and sunbathing area
  • Small lounge
  • Bar with snack service to the poolside terrace
  • Wi-Fi on ground floor (payable locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 33. All are air conditioned with shower, satellite TV, telephone, safe, hairdryer and balcony.

  • No of rooms: 33
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Bologna Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times: 08.00-10.00

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Bologna Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bologna Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£794£649
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£794£649
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£794£649
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£764£634
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£764£634
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£764£634
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£764£634
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£764£634
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£764£634
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£764£634
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£709£589
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£709£589
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£709£589
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£709£589
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£709£589
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£709£589
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£709£589
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£709£589
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£709£589
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£709£589
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£709£589
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£709£589
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£709£589
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£709£589
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£709£589
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£709£589
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£709£589
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£709£589
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£709£589
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£709£589
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£709£589
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£709£589
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£709£589
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£684
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£684
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£684
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£684
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£684
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£684
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£684
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£684
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£684
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£684
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£684
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£684
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£684
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£684
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£714
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£714
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£714
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£714
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£714
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£714
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£714
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£714
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£714
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£714
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£749
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£749
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£749
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£749
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£749
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£749
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£749
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£769
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£769
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£769
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£769
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£769
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£769
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£769
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£769
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£769
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£769
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£769
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£769
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£769
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£769
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£769
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£769
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£769
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£769
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£769
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£769
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£769
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£769
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£769
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£769
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£769
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£769
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£769
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£769
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£769
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£769
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£769
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£769
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£769
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£769
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£769
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£769
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£769
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£769
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£769
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£769
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£769
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£769
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£769
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£769
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£769
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£769
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£769
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£769
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£769
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£769
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£769
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£769
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£769
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£769
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£769
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£769
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£769
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£769
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£769
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£769
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£769
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£769
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£769
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£769
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£769
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£769
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£769
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£769
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£769
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£769
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£769
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£769
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£769
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£769
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£769
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£769
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£769
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£769
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£769
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£769
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£769
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£769
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£769
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£769
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£769
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£769
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£769
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£769
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£769
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£769
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£769
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£754
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£754
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£754
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£754
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£754
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£754
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£754
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£709
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£709
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£709
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£709
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£709
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£709
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£709
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£709
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£709
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£709
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£709
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£709
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£709
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£709
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£709
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£709
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£709
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£709
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£709
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£709
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£709
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£709
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£709
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£709
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£709
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£709
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£709
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£709
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£40246
This package holiday to Bologna Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Friday 2nd October 2020, for a 6 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008880508

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list