Bergresort Seefeld, Seefeld

Bergresort Seefeld Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bergresort Seefeld description

The country-hotel Bergresort (formerly the Tümmlerhof) is one of Seefeld's most popular superior hotels, with beautiful landscaped gardens, swimming pond and woodland, and high standards of cuisine and service. It is located 10-15 minutes' walk from the village centre. Recent improvements include new bathrooms in all rooms.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Bergresort Seefeld features

  • Elegant lounges
  • Bar
  • à la carte stube, residents’ restaurant
  • Large leisure area with two indoor and one outdoor pool, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and large gym (FREE)
  • Massage, solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Spacious landscaped gardens with loungers
  • Children’s playground
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift (not to top floor)

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Fitness room • Games room • Laundry service • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

82. All rooms are individually furnished and have bath, telephone, cable TV, radio, safe, minibar, bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer. Standard "Bergblick" and "Alpspitz" rooms are north-facing and some have balcony; "Edelweiss" rooms are larger with south-facing balcony; "Sonnalm" junior suites sleep up to 4 and have lounge area and balcony and "Steinbock" 2 room suites have a separate bedroom, lounge and balcony and also sleep up to 4. Singles have bath and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Bergresort Seefeld

  • Full board.
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast with sparkling wine
  • 2 course lunch buffet and 4 course dinner with three main dish choices plus salad buffet, fruit basket and cheese selection
  • Weekly gala dinner, Austrian dinner, dessert and starter buffets.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Bergresort Seefeld's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bergresort Seefeld dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£784£764
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£784£764
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£804£784
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£804£784
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£804£784
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£864£784
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£874£794
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£874£854
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£904£884
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£904£884
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£904£884
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£904£884
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£904£884
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£904£884
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1041£1021
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1041£1021
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1041£1021
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£894£874
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£914£894
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£914£894
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£914£894
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£914£894
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£904£884
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£904£884
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£864£844
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£864£844
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£814£794
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£814£794
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£814£794
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£846£825
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£846£825
This package holiday to Bergresort Seefeld in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 29th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bergresort Seefeld also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £584pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £664pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £674pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £689pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £796pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £804pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010337350

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list