Bergresort Seefeld, Seefeld

Bergresort Seefeld Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bergresort Seefeld description

The country-hotel Bergresort (formerly the Tümmlerhof) is one of Seefeld's most popular superior hotels, with beautiful landscaped gardens, swimming pond and woodland, and high standards of cuisine and service. It is located 10-15 minutes' walk from the village centre. Recent improvements include new bathrooms in all rooms.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Bergresort Seefeld features

  • Elegant lounges
  • Bar
  • à la carte stube, residents’ restaurant
  • Large leisure area with two indoor and one outdoor pool, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and large gym (FREE)
  • Massage, solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Spacious landscaped gardens with loungers
  • Children’s playground
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift (not to top floor)

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Fitness room • Games room • Laundry service • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

82. All rooms are individually furnished and have bath, telephone, cable TV, radio, safe, minibar, bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer. Standard "Bergblick" and "Alpspitz" rooms are north-facing and some have balcony; "Edelweiss" rooms are larger with south-facing balcony; "Sonnalm" junior suites sleep up to 4 and have lounge area and balcony and "Steinbock" 2 room suites have a separate bedroom, lounge and balcony and also sleep up to 4. Singles have bath and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Bergresort Seefeld

  • Full board.
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast with sparkling wine
  • 2 course lunch buffet and 4 course dinner with three main dish choices plus salad buffet, fruit basket and cheese selection
  • Weekly gala dinner, Austrian dinner, dessert and starter buffets.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Bergresort Seefeld's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bergresort Seefeld dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£409
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£409
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£409
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£409
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£409
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£409
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£429
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£429
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£486
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£486
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£429
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£429
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£429
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£436
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£429
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£409
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£409
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£499
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£422
This accommodation only holiday to Bergresort Seefeld in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bergresort Seefeld also Enquired about

Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £309pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £319pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £339pp
Ferienhotel Kalts... Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 24th May.
From £379pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003818109

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list