Bergresort Seefeld, Seefeld

Bergresort Seefeld Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bergresort Seefeld description

The country-hotel Bergresort (formerly the Tümmlerhof) is one of Seefeld's most popular superior hotels, with beautiful landscaped gardens, swimming pond and woodland, and high standards of cuisine and service. It is located 10-15 minutes' walk from the village centre. Recent improvements include new bathrooms in all rooms.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Bergresort Seefeld features

  • Elegant lounges
  • Bar
  • à la carte stube, residents’ restaurant
  • Large leisure area with two indoor and one outdoor pool, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and large gym (FREE)
  • Massage, solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Spacious landscaped gardens with loungers
  • Children’s playground
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift (not to top floor)

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Fitness room • Games room • Laundry service • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

82. All rooms are individually furnished and have bath, telephone, cable TV, radio, safe, minibar, bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer. Standard "Bergblick" and "Alpspitz" rooms are north-facing and some have balcony; "Edelweiss" rooms are larger with south-facing balcony; "Sonnalm" junior suites sleep up to 4 and have lounge area and balcony and "Steinbock" 2 room suites have a separate bedroom, lounge and balcony and also sleep up to 4. Singles have bath and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Bergresort Seefeld

  • Full board.
  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast with sparkling wine
  • 2 course lunch buffet and 4 course dinner with three main dish choices plus salad buffet, fruit basket and cheese selection
  • Weekly gala dinner, Austrian dinner, dessert and starter buffets.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Bergresort Seefeld's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bergresort Seefeld dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
£669
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£669
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
£669
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£699
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£699
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£699
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£699
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£699
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£699
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£709
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£719
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£739
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£789
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£789
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£789
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£789
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£789
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£789
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£799
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£799
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£809
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£809
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£809
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£945
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£935
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£935
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£939
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£939
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£789
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£769
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£709
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£699
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£709
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£709
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£699
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£699
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£699
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Available as Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Bergresort Seefeld in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 16th May 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bergresort Seefeld also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £409pp
Hotel Seespitz Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £659pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £679pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005102727

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list