Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel description

Six classic Italian villas have been converted into a lovely hotel set in beautiful gardens. Its elevated position, above the lakeside road, offers breathtaking lake views. The resort centre is a 15 minute walk along the lakeside promenade (across main road and down approx. 90 steps). Not recommended for children under 6 years.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel features

  • Traditional lounge with beamed ceiling and fireplace
  • Bar
  • Terrace where breakfast is normally served
  • Dining room
  • Panoramic outdoor pool with sun terrace (free pool towels)
  • Fitness room, sauna and Turkish bath (all free)
  • Reading room with free Wi-Fi
  • Well-kept mature gardens
  • Weekly evening live music
  • Lift (in main building)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Most have shower (some bath), telephone, satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe; supplement for side lake view and lake view rooms with balcony or terrace. All rooms have air conditioning and may be in the main or adjoining buildings.

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: 4 seperated villas


Meals - food and drink in Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£669
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£669
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£669
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£699
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£699
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£807
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£857
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£907
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£907
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£947
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£947
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£947
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£947
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£839
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£947
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£947
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£947
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£947
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£947
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£889
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£889
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1017
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1017
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1017
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£909
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£899
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1007
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£997
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£997
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£987
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£879
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£879
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£879
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£997
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£997
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£897
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£897
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£789
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£789
This accommodation only holiday to Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £359pp
Internazionale Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £429pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £449pp
Prima Luna Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £719pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £749pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1001485025

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list