Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel description

Six classic Italian villas have been converted into a lovely hotel set in beautiful gardens. Its elevated position, above the lakeside road, offers breathtaking lake views. The resort centre is a 15 minute walk along the lakeside promenade (across main road and down approx. 90 steps). Not recommended for children under 6 years.


Facilities - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel features

  • Traditional lounge with beamed ceiling and fireplace
  • Bar
  • Terrace where breakfast is normally served
  • Dining room
  • Panoramic outdoor pool with sun terrace (free pool towels)
  • Fitness room, sauna and Turkish bath (all free)
  • Reading room with free Wi-Fi
  • Well-kept mature gardens
  • Weekly evening live music
  • Lift (in main building)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Most have shower (some bath), telephone, satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe; supplement for side lake view and lake view rooms with balcony or terrace. All rooms have air conditioning and may be in the main or adjoining buildings.

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: 4 seperated villas


Meals - food and drink in Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel

We update Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£1101
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£1091
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£1091
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£1101
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£1001
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£1001
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£551
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
£551
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£551
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
£581
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£581
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
£581
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£601
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
£601
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£601
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£691
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£691
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£741
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£741
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£853
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£853
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£853
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£853
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
£853
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£741
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£741
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£741
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£791
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£791
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£821
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£821
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£821
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£821
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£801
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£801
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£791
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£791
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£781
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£781
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£781
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£781
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£791
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£791
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£691
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£691
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£691
This package holiday to Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 8th May 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 8th May.
From £312pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 8th May.
From £372pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 8th May.
From £562pp
Prima Luna Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 8th May.
From £652pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 8th May.
From £672pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006662301

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list