Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel description

Six classic Italian villas have been converted into a lovely hotel set in beautiful gardens. Its elevated position, above the lakeside road, offers breathtaking lake views. The resort centre is a 15 minute walk along the lakeside promenade (across main road and down approx. 90 steps). Not recommended for children under 6 years.


Facilities - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel features

  • Traditional lounge with beamed ceiling and fireplace
  • Bar
  • Terrace where breakfast is normally served
  • Dining room
  • Panoramic outdoor pool with sun terrace (free pool towels)
  • Fitness room, sauna and Turkish bath (all free)
  • Reading room with free Wi-Fi
  • Well-kept mature gardens
  • Weekly evening live music
  • Lift (in main building)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Most have shower (some bath), telephone, satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe; supplement for side lake view and lake view rooms with balcony or terrace. All rooms have air conditioning and may be in the main or adjoining buildings.

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: 4 seperated villas


Meals - food and drink in Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel

We update Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£909
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£909
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£909
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£909
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£989£959
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£989£959
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£989£959
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1009
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1009
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1029
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1029
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1029
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1029
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1188£1157
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1188£1157
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1217
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1217
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1217
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1109
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1109
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1109
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1099
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1099
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1099
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1099
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1119
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1119
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1119
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1119
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1129
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1129
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1129
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1129
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1119
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1119
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1119
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1119
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1009
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1009
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£899
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£899
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£879
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£879
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£879
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£879
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£879
This package holiday to Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 28th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £529pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £569pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £939pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011707741

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list