Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel description

Six classic Italian villas have been converted into a lovely hotel set in beautiful gardens. Its elevated position, above the lakeside road, offers breathtaking lake views. The resort centre is a 15 minute walk along the lakeside promenade (across main road and down approx. 90 steps). Not recommended for children under 6 years.


Facilities - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel features

  • Traditional lounge with beamed ceiling and fireplace
  • Bar
  • Terrace where breakfast is normally served
  • Dining room
  • Panoramic outdoor pool with sun terrace (free pool towels)
  • Fitness room, sauna and Turkish bath (all free)
  • Reading room with free Wi-Fi
  • Well-kept mature gardens
  • Weekly evening live music
  • Lift (in main building)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Most have shower (some bath), telephone, satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe; supplement for side lake view and lake view rooms with balcony or terrace. All rooms have air conditioning and may be in the main or adjoining buildings.

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: 4 seperated villas


Meals - food and drink in Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel

We update Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£909£899
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
£909£899
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£909£899
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
£939
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£968
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
£943£939
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£1008£988
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
£979£959
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£1008£988
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£1019£999
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£1048£1028
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£1059£1039
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£1088£1068
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£1221£1211
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£1250£1240
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£1251£1231
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£1280£1260
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
£1251£1231
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£1168£1148
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£1168£1119
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£1168£1148
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£1149£1129
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£1178£1158
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£1159£1139
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£1188£1168
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£1159£1139
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£1188£1168
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£1178£1129
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£1178£1158
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£1139£1119
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£1168£1148
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£1129£1109
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£1158£1138
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£1129£1099
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£1158£1128
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£1168£1148
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£1168£1148
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£1088£1068
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£1098£1078
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£1012£979
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£1008
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
£929
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Available as Stansted, Manchester
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
£909
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 4th May 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 4th May.
From £649pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 4th May.
From £699pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 4th May.
From £899pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 4th May.
From £899pp
Prima Luna Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 4th May.
From £959pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006555158

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list