Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel description

Six classic Italian villas have been converted into a lovely hotel set in beautiful gardens. Its elevated position, above the lakeside road, offers breathtaking lake views. The resort centre is a 15 minute walk along the lakeside promenade (across main road and down approx. 90 steps). Not recommended for children under 6 years.


Facilities - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel features

  • Traditional lounge with beamed ceiling and fireplace
  • Bar
  • Terrace where breakfast is normally served
  • Dining room
  • Panoramic outdoor pool with sun terrace (free pool towels)
  • Fitness room, sauna and Turkish bath (all free)
  • Reading room with free Wi-Fi
  • Well-kept mature gardens
  • Weekly evening live music
  • Lift (in main building)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Most have shower (some bath), telephone, satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe; supplement for side lake view and lake view rooms with balcony or terrace. All rooms have air conditioning and may be in the main or adjoining buildings.

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: 4 seperated villas


Meals - food and drink in Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel

We update Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£649
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
£649
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£649
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
£679
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£679
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
£679
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£811
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£811
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£838£811
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£891
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£891
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£829
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£829
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£829
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£829
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£829
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£829
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£829
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£829
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£829
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£829
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£879
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£879
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£899
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£899
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£899
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£899
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£889
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£889
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£879
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£879
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£869
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£869
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£869
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£869
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£991
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£991
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£891
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£891
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£891
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£779
This accommodation only holiday to Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £349pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £419pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £479pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £729pp
Prima Luna Hotel Malcesine Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £739pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005095818

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list