Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel description

Six classic Italian villas have been converted into a lovely hotel set in beautiful gardens. Its elevated position, above the lakeside road, offers breathtaking lake views. The resort centre is a 15 minute walk along the lakeside promenade (across main road and down approx. 90 steps). Not recommended for children under 6 years.


Facilities - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel features

  • Traditional lounge with beamed ceiling and fireplace
  • Bar
  • Terrace where breakfast is normally served
  • Dining room
  • Panoramic outdoor pool with sun terrace (free pool towels)
  • Fitness room, sauna and Turkish bath (all free)
  • Reading room with free Wi-Fi
  • Well-kept mature gardens
  • Weekly evening live music
  • Lift (in main building)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Most have shower (some bath), telephone, satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and safe; supplement for side lake view and lake view rooms with balcony or terrace. All rooms have air conditioning and may be in the main or adjoining buildings.

  • No of rooms: 50
  • Annexes information: 4 seperated villas


Meals - food and drink in Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel

We update Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£1059
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£1049
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£1049
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£1151
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£1151
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£1141
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£1029
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£1029
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£1029
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£959
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£1031
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£1031
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
£859
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£859
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
£829
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£829
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
£9899
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
£9899
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
£9899
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
£9899
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
£9899
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
£9899
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
£726
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£726
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£766
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£766
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£766
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£786
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£786
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£786
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£826
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£826
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£856
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£856
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£916
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£916
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£926
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£926
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£926
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£926
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£926
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£926
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£946
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£946
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£956
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£956
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£956
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£956
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£946
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£946
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£926
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£926
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£926
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£926
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£916
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£916
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1025
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1025
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£972
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£972
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£925
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£806
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£756
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£756
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£726
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£726
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
£10066
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
£10066
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
£10066
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
£10066
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
£10066
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
£10066
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
£10066
This package holiday to Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 26th September 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bellevue San Lorenzo Hotel also Enquired about

Prima Luna Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 26th September.
From £807pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008430515

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list