Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo description

The Bazzoni is well situated on the lakeside in the centre of Tremezzo. The exterior is modern and the decor and furnishing inside are much more traditional. The new management (now the same as the Grand Cadenabbia) continue to improve customer satisfaction and with free lunch packs and drinks through the day, the hotel represents exceptional value. The bus and ferry stops are just opposite the hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo features

  • Outdoor pool with jacuzzi pool, in small garden area with sunbeds and free towels
  • Lounge and bar
  • Terrace overlooking the lake
  • Dining room
  • Lifts
  • Wi-Fi in public areas (Free)
  • Live music twice a week after dinner

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:09:00-18:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Entertainment = Piano bar twice weekly Jacuzzi = 9am - 6pm Laundry service = on request Credit cards accepted = Mc, visa, amex, Diners Garden = Very small


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 137. All have air-conditioning, bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV and telephone. Rooms with lake view have balcony and Rooms with lake view have balcony or terrace. Although some traffic noise is likely, the views across the lake are superb.

  • No of rooms: 137


Meals - food and drink in Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course buffet dinner.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: casual smart • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes, a couple of choices for each course

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£329£319
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£329£309
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£339£309
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£368£319
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£339£319
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£339£319
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£339£319
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£329£309
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£329£309
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£329£309
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£329£309
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£329£309
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£329£309
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£329£309
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£329£309
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£329£309
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£329£309
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£339£309
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£339£319
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339£309
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£339£309
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Heathrow, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£309£289
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
£9819
Sat 07 Oct 201707/10/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Oct 201711/10/17
£9819
Sat 14 Oct 201714/10/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Oct 201718/10/17
£9819
Sat 21 Oct 201721/10/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Oct 201725/10/17
£9819
Sat 28 Oct 201728/10/17
Available as 4 nights
This accommodation only holiday to Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo in Tremezzo, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bazzoni Hotel, Tremezzo also Enquired about

Firenze Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £326pp
Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 13th September.
From £329pp
Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 13th September.
From £333pp
Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £339pp
Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £369pp
Milano Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 13th September.
From £369pp
Hotel Lido, Passi... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 13th September.
From £389pp
Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 27th September.
From £389pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £399pp
Relais la Fattori... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 13th September.
From £399pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000453445

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list