Augustin, Bergen

Augustin Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Augustin description

A friendly family-run hotel, beautifully decorated with a welcoming atmosphere and many special touches. Centrally situated in the shopping and harbour area close to all the main attractions.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Augustin features

  • Comfortable lounges
  • Library
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • 400 year old wine cellar/tavern.
  • Free internet PC in lobby.
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Shops • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:TV = in lounge Communal laundry = 24/7. Free, supply own powder or purchase from hotel Credit cards accepted = Visa, Access,Amex, Diners Free internet access in lobby


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

113. Very comfortable elegant rooms with bath or shower, TV (pay movies), Free internet access, phone and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 113
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 1 x Double (standard), 1 x Family room


Meals - food and drink in Augustin

Full hot and cold buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Mon - Sun 0700 - 1000 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: 249/345 NOK • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

We update Augustin's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Augustin dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 14 May 201814/05/18
Sold Out 
Fri 18 May 201818/05/18
Sold Out 
Mon 21 May 201821/05/18
Sold Out 
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
Sold Out 
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
£539£529
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
£539£529
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
£509£499
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£499£489
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£509£499
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£499£489
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£499£489
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£499£489
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£499£489
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£509£499
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£529£519
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£539£529
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£539£529
This package holiday to Augustin in Bergen, Norway departs Friday 27th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Augustin also Enquired about

First Hotel Marin Bergen Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 27th July.
From £540pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004141599

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list