Augustin, Bergen

Augustin Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Augustin description

A friendly family-run hotel, beautifully decorated with a welcoming atmosphere and many special touches. Centrally situated in the shopping and harbour area close to all the main attractions.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Augustin features

  • Comfortable lounges
  • Library
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • 400 year old wine cellar/tavern.
  • Free internet PC in lobby.
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Shops • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:TV = in lounge Communal laundry = 24/7. Free, supply own powder or purchase from hotel Credit cards accepted = Visa, Access,Amex, Diners Free internet access in lobby


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

113. Very comfortable elegant rooms with bath or shower, TV (pay movies), Free internet access, phone and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 113
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 1 x Double (standard), 1 x Family room


Meals - food and drink in Augustin

Full hot and cold buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Mon - Sun 0700 - 1000 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: 249/345 NOK • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

We update Augustin's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Augustin dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£618
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£618
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£618
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£618
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£618
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£618
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£618
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£608
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£608
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£608
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£608
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£608
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£618
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£618
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£618
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£618
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£618
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£618
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£618
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£618
This package holiday to Augustin in Bergen, Norway departs Friday 16th July 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Augustin also Enquired about

First Hotel Marin Bergen Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 16th July.
From £668pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010044987

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list