Augustin, Bergen

Augustin Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Augustin description

A friendly family-run hotel, beautifully decorated with a welcoming atmosphere and many special touches. Centrally situated in the shopping and harbour area close to all the main attractions.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Augustin features

  • Comfortable lounges
  • Library
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • 400 year old wine cellar/tavern.
  • Free internet PC in lobby.
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Shops • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:TV = in lounge Communal laundry = 24/7. Free, supply own powder or purchase from hotel Credit cards accepted = Visa, Access,Amex, Diners Free internet access in lobby


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

113. Very comfortable elegant rooms with bath or shower, TV (pay movies), Free internet access, phone and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 113
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 2
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: 1 x Double (standard), 1 x Family room


Meals - food and drink in Augustin

Full hot and cold buffet breakfast.

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Mon - Sun 0700 - 1000 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: 249/345 NOK • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

We update Augustin's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Augustin dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 21 May 201821/05/18
Sold Out 
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
Sold Out 
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£509
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£499
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£499
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£499
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£499
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£509
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£539
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£539
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
£658
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
£658
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
£558
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
£528
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
£518
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
£528
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£518
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£518
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£518
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£518
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£528
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£548
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£558
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Aberdeen (Dyce)
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£558
This package holiday to Augustin in Bergen, Norway departs Friday 27th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Augustin also Enquired about

First Hotel Marin Bergen Norway, Gatwick to Bergen Airport, Flesland 27th July.
From £550pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004141599

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list