Astoria Hotel, Stresa

Astoria Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Astoria Hotel description

The Astoria, our most popular hotel is in an ideal position. The centre of Stresa is 3 minutes' walk away and the lakeside promenade is just across the road. You can rely on attentive, friendly service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Astoria Hotel features

  • Heated outdoor swimming pool
  • Beautiful gardens
  • Table tennis, fitness room, Turkish bath and jacuzzi (all free of charge)
  • Panoramic roof terrace
  • Comfortable lounge and spacious bar
  • Restaurant with lake views
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:20m • Width:7m • Opening hours:9.00am - 9.00pm • Supervised Times:10 - 11 and 12 - 18hrs every day • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 92. The air-conditioned, comfortable rooms have been recently refurbished and have bath, hairdryer, telephone, radio, satellite TV, minibar and balcony.
  • Many also have superb lake views. Junior suites (on request) have a lounge area, balcony and lake view.

  • No of rooms: 92
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Double and Junior Suites


Meals - food and drink in Astoria Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and a good 4 course dinner with choice.
  • Barbecue area in the garden for lunchtime snacks.
  • Buffet gala dinner once a week.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7.00AM - 10.00AM • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: approx €26

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: varies on produce • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes; buffet once a week

We update Astoria Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Astoria Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£559£479
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£559£479
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as Heathrow
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£559£479
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£559
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£559
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£569
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£569
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£569
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£569
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£569
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Manchester, Bristol
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£569
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£559
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£559
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£559
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£559
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£559
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£569
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£569
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£569
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£569
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£569
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£569
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£569
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£569
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£559
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£549
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£549
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
Available as
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£549
This package holiday to Astoria Hotel in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 6th October 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Astoria Hotel also Enquired about

Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 6th October.
From £449pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 6th October.
From £519pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010316030

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list