Alpine Resorthotel, Zell Am See

Alpine Resorthotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Alpine Resorthotel

· town centre 30 minutes downhill walk · bus stop 2 minutes walk


Overview - hotel description - Alpine Resorthotel description

Overlooking Zell am See, 2km away, the Alpine Resorthotel (formely called Schwebebahn hotel) offers a fantastic location for hikers as well as an extensive variety of activities and entertainment for everyone, including families. The hotel is close to a local bus stop and the Schmittenhöhe cable cars. Hans, the owner, knows the area intimately and can advise you on the best walks. Rooms are comfortably furnished and superior rooms have a lovely seating area.


Facilities - Alpine Resorthotel features

· FREE daily shuttle to resort centre (1 in morning and 1 in evening) · indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room and whirlpool · extra charge for solarium and massage · bar · outdoor terrace bar · garden with sun terrace · FREE activity programme including guided walk, bike hire, farm visit · FREE Alpine Kids club (Mon-Fri, June-Sept for ages 4-12 yrs incl.) · lounge and 'stube' · reception, lounge and conservatory · 50 bedrooms · lift to 3rd floor · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on all inclusive sharing an eaves room with separate beds, private shower and WC. Standard rooms with Austrian twin beds, superior rooms with balcony and seating area, junior suites with balcony, suites with 2 separte bedrooms, living area and balcony and single rooms are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, hairdryer and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Alpine Resorthotel

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly starter and dessert buffets · weekly barbecue and fondue · weekly farmers' buffet and gala dinner • unlimited FREE beer, wine, local spirits and soft drinks 11.00am-11.00pm • FREE 2 course buffet lunch (on request) or daily packed lunches

We update Alpine Resorthotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Alpine Resorthotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£773£479
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as 3, 4, 5 sharing
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£909£783
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£878£605
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£897£629
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£888£678
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£923£724
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£898£825
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£934£734
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£893£772
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£934£703
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£944£724
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£955£745
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£986£850
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£986£808
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 3, 4, 5 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as 3, 4, 5 sharing
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£847£805
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£825£783
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£731
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£805
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Alpine Resorthotel in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 7th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Alpine Resorthotel also Enquired about

Hotel Heitzmann Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £459pp
Hotel Berner Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £599pp
Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £773pp
Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £1403pp
Seehof Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £342pp
Hotel Lebzelter Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £448pp
Hotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £510pp
Hotel Heitzmann Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £521pp
Hotel Stadt Wien Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £556pp
Hotel Waldhof Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 7th June.
From £581pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003009407

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list