Alpenhotel Kramerwirt, Mayrhofen

Alpenhotel Kramerwirt Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt description

Centrally situated, this traditional hotel is owned by our good friends the Kröll family. Dating back to the 17th century, the Kramerwirt retains many attractive homely Austrian features as well as modern comforts and has a popular outdoor terrace with regular live music


Facilities - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt features

  • Cosy lounge areas
  • Bar/lounge with conservatory area
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte stube
  • Leisure area with jacuzzi, steam room and sauna
  • Large covered terrace/café
  • Wi-Fi internet access in the main hotel (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 67. Austrian twins in the hotel's annex 'Försterhaus' (across the road) have bath or shower, cable TV, telephone and hairdryer. All rooms in the main hotel are tastefully furnished and have balcony, cable TV, telephone, safe and hairdryer. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower; larger, superior Austrian twins have bath and seating area; singles have shower. Tea-making facilities available (pay locally).

Meals - food and drink in Alpenhotel Kramerwirt

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner/buffet with speciality dishes
  • Weekly dessert buffet
  • Guests staying in the annex take both breakfast and dinner in the main hotel.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Alpenhotel Kramerwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£339£329
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£339£329
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£339£329
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£349£329
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£349£329
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£349£329
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£349£329
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£349£329
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£369£329
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£369£349
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£349
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£369£349
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£349
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£339£329
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£339£329
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£339£329
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£339£329
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339£329
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£339£329
This accommodation only holiday to Alpenhotel Kramerwirt in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Alpenhotel Kramerwirt also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £279pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £319pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £319pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £329pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £349pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £349pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £359pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £359pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £359pp
Hotel Zillertalerhof Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £369pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000038681

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list