Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt description

Centrally situated, this traditional hotel is owned by our good friends the Kröll family. Dating back to the 17th century, the Kramerwirt retains many attractive homely Austrian features as well as modern comforts and has a popular outdoor terrace with regular live music


Facilities - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt features

  • Cosy lounge areas
  • Bar/lounge with conservatory area
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte stube
  • Leisure area with jacuzzi, steam room and sauna
  • Large covered terrace/café
  • Wi-Fi internet access in the main hotel (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 67. Austrian twins in the hotel's annex 'Försterhaus' (across the road) have bath or shower, cable TV, telephone and hairdryer. All rooms in the main hotel are tastefully furnished and have balcony, cable TV, telephone, safe and hairdryer. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower; larger, superior Austrian twins have bath and seating area; singles have shower. Tea-making facilities available (pay locally).

Meals - food and drink in Alpenhotel Kramerwirt

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner/buffet with speciality dishes
  • Weekly dessert buffet
  • Guests staying in the annex take both breakfast and dinner in the main hotel.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Alpenhotel Kramerwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£339
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£349£339
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£371£339
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£349£339
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£349£339
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£349£339
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£369£339
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£369£359
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£359
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£369£359
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£359
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£339
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£339
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£339
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£339
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£339
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Heathrow
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£329
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Heathrow
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£329
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£329
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£329
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£329
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£329
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£329
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£329
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£329
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£349
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£349
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£349
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£349
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£329
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£329
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£329
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£329
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£329
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£329
This accommodation only holiday to Alpenhotel Kramerwirt in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 29th August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Alpenhotel Kramerwirt also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £279pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £319pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £329pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £329pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £349pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £359pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £359pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £359pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £369pp
Huber’s Boutique... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 29th August.
From £369pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005056517

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list