Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt description

Centrally situated, this traditional hotel is owned by our good friends the Kröll family. Dating back to the 17th century, the Kramerwirt retains many attractive homely Austrian features as well as modern comforts and has a popular outdoor terrace with regular live music


Facilities - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt features

  • Cosy lounge areas
  • Bar/lounge with conservatory area
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte stube
  • Leisure area with jacuzzi, steam room and sauna
  • Large covered terrace/café
  • Wi-Fi internet access in the main hotel (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Entertainment • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 67. Austrian twins in the hotel's annex 'Försterhaus' (across the road) have bath or shower, cable TV, telephone and hairdryer. All rooms in the main hotel are tastefully furnished and have balcony, cable TV, telephone, safe and hairdryer. Standard Austrian twins have bath or shower; larger, superior Austrian twins have bath and seating area; singles have shower. Tea-making facilities available (pay locally).

Meals - food and drink in Alpenhotel Kramerwirt

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner/buffet with speciality dishes
  • Weekly dessert buffet
  • Guests staying in the annex take both breakfast and dinner in the main hotel.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Alpenhotel Kramerwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Alpenhotel Kramerwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£409£389
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£438
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£419£399
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£419£399
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£451
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£419£399
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£419£399
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£429£409
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£429£409
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£429£409
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£429£409
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£429£409
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£429£409
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£419£399
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£419£399
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£419£399
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Heathrow
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This package holiday to Alpenhotel Kramerwirt in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 23rd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Alpenhotel Kramerwirt also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £339pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £399pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £399pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £429pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £429pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £429pp
Hotel Elisabeth -... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd May.
From £539pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1003909871

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list