Aktivhotel Veronika, Seefeld

Aktivhotel Veronika Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Aktivhotel Veronika

· 2 minutes walk to the resort centre and railway station


Overview - hotel description - Aktivhotel Veronika description

The Hotel Veronika boasts superb standards of comfort and service, with excellent amenities from the spa centre to a children's club. The kitchen serves up mouth watering Tirolean specialities and international cuisine, while rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious.


Facilities - Aktivhotel Veronika features

· lounge area with bar · garden and sun terrace · games room · indoor swimming pool with integrated whirlpool, sauna and fitness room · extra charge for solarium, massage and spa treatments · pool table · FREE cycle hire (subject to availability) · FREE guided walks · weekly activity programme · children's play area with FREE kid's club 10.00am-10.00pm · games room with Playstation and table football · lift · 56 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Superior rooms sleeping up to 4 with a bath and balcony and single rooms with a shower and balcony are also available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, safe, hairdryer, bathrobes and minibar/fridge.


Meals - food and drink in Aktivhotel Veronika

· hot and cold buffet breakfast (served until 12.00 noon) · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly Tirolean speciality evening with live music · weekly gala dinner

We update Aktivhotel Veronika's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Aktivhotel Veronika dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£735
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£646
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£760
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£691
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£772
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£714
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£744
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£716
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£818
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£820
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£902
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£840
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£919
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£860
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£919
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£831
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£825
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£770
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£751
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£682
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£673
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£666
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£659
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£587
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£622
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Heathrow
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Aktivhotel Veronika in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 13th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Aktivhotel Veronika also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £663pp
Sporthotel Xander... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £688pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £693pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £713pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £763pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £773pp
Ferienhotel Kalts... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £823pp
Hotel Seespitz Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £846pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £863pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 13th September.
From £883pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003511898

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list