Activehotel Bergkönig, Neustift

Activehotel Bergkönig Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Activehotel Bergkönig description

The popular Bergkönig is a superior, quality 4 star hotel run by the Siller family and is located close to Neustift village centre. It is spacious, elegant and comfortable, with a relaxed atmosphere.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen • Play room

Family friendly facilities - additional info: playroom for small children, not supervised; cots and linen on request is free; babysitting can be arranged locally


Facilities - Activehotel Bergkönig features

  • Comfortable lounge, bar, non-smoking residents' restaurant, smokers' stube
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, saunas and steam room (Free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • South-facing panoramic terrace/café
  • Large garden with loungers
  • Wi-Fi internert access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 28. ‘Zwölfer’ Austrian twins (33m²) have bath or shower and some have balcony
  • Larger superior rooms (45m²) have bath and shower, lounge area and panoramic south-facing balcony.
  • Singles are in the eaves and have shower
  • Twins with bath and balcony for single occupancy are also available
  • All rooms have satellite TV, radio, telephone, safe and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Activehotel Bergkönig

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with 3 main dish choices plus salad buffet
  • Weekly dessert buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30; continental and cooked • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal, casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3, weekly desert buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Activehotel Bergkönig's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Activehotel Bergkönig dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£589
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£589
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£600£589
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£579
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£579
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£559
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£559
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£569
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£569
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£569
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£569
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£589
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£589
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£589
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£596
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£589
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£589
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£569
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£569
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£559
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£559
This package holiday to Activehotel Bergkönig in Neustift, Austria departs Wednesday 16th September 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Activehotel Bergkönig also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof, Ne... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £449pp
Hotel Bergjuwel Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £459pp
Alpenhotel Tirole... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £489pp
Alpenhotel Kindl,... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £539pp
Jagdhof Spa Hotel Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £726pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008437269

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list